Thursday, March 29, 2012

Remove/Discard Timeline Application how?

Many Facebook users today loves timeline application because its good and lovely views, photos expressing yourself but do you know that many users today did not know how change and return to the original view and its truly troublesome.

But then when i read to the internet i have read this and i share it to you. 

"How to Delete and Discard Timeline and return to the original view"

Step 1.
Find the EDIT APPLICATION in the Facebook Profiles. (enlarge the image to see big image and for further instruction)

Step 2.

Step 3.
Deleting Confirmation


1 comment:

  1. visit me too please